If you have been waiting and praying for a full-length album from the South London MC Suspect, your wish just got fulfilled! Yes, the album named ‘Still Loading’ is out now on RINSE recordings and is up for grabs.


The album consists of 10 tracks and features artists including Skepta, Jesse James Solomon, Blade Brown, Chip, Cadell, Youngs Teflon, and Kyze.

If you remember the recent lead singles ‘One Way’ and ‘Alongside a set of all new bangers,’ you will notice them on the album too.

Well, the fans are truly up for a treat!

Photo Source: http://onsmash.com