If you have waited during the whole of 2017 for Tory Lanez to launch his album, this is the time for it. The New Toronto representative used most of the last year to promote and release various songs, but he is out with his new album in 2018–Memories Don’t Die.

memories dont die

In this album, there are 18 tracks. The fans will well remember his earlier album “I Told You” which was released in 2016, as this album strikes a balance of ratchet and bedroom sounds–something some of the fans will be expecting out of the new album.

The new album features some of the guest artists including Future, Fabolous, 50 Cent Wiz Khalifa, Mansa, Nav, Davo and Paloma Ford.

Photo Source: Onsmash.com